Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia Homelidays llamando al 900 535 794
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia Homelidays llamando al 900 535 794

Más grande central de esquí Inicio: Stay N esquí con ascensores especiales!

Capacidad 17
Habitaciones 7
Baños4
Superficie cubierta 418 m²
Tipo de propiedad casa
Mín. Estancia 2 - 5 noches
Características populares
  • aparcamiento
  • chimenea
  • jacuzzi grande
  • Barbacoa
  • acceso a Internet
  • lavadora
  • aire acondicionado

Descripción

Acerca de la propiedad

7 Dormitorios 4 Baños, Plazas 7-17 Ascensor / Alojamiento Especiales.

las tasas de elevación de los paquetes son por persona por noche, se puede personalizar con billetes de los niños: A petición 801943-5050

** Enero Especiales 1/4 / 2017-1 / 25/2017 SOLO $ 465 por noche, 5+ noches!

Esta extraordinaria de 7 dormitorios 4 baños 4500 pies cuadrados casa de esquí está situado en la carretera de acceso estación Alta / Snowbird cerca de 10 millas a los centros turísticos. Fácil acceso -Brighton y la soledad en 15-20 minutos. Llame 801 943-5050

El Bluff Inicio de esquí es la más grande de esquí en Sandy Inicio / Cottonwood! Siete dormitorios, cuatro cuartos de baño - Esta casa se ubica en un acantilado privado con fabulosas vistas del valle de Salt Lake y algunas de las montañas de Wasatch! Desde su jacuzzi privado en la terraza, se puede ver para siempre en un día claro! Dos salas de estar en el nivel superior, séptimo dormitorio no tiene ventana con una reina y una cama doble. Internet de alta velocidad, televisores de alta definición por cable, además de una gran familia / sala de recreación en el nivel inferior con futbolín y ping pong. Este Bluff Inicio de esquí es uno de los únicos 10 legales y con licencia de vacaciones de esquí en toda Casas de arena Ciudad- evitar problemas.

11 Camas reales son: rey, Qn Qn y Twn, Qn y Twn, Qn y Twn, Qn, y 2 dobles, camas móviles adicionales se suman a los 11.

      801 943-5050

Más detalles

Propietario
Mountain West Ski Tours
Publica desde 2003
Habla inglés
Tiempo de respuesta:
En unos días
Tasa de respuesta:
70%
Última actualización de calendario:
18 noviembre, 2017

Equipamiento

Servicios e instalaciones de Casa de alquiler Granite Ridge, Estados Unidos

Tipo de propiedad:
  • casa
Comidas:
  • Restauración no incluida
Superficie cubierta:
  • 418 m²
Normas de la propiedad:
  • Check-in: 17:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Capacidad max.: 17
  • sólo no fumadores
  • se admiten niños
  • no se permiten animales
Tipo de ubicación:
  • Con vistas a la montaña
Tema:
  • aventura
  • familia
  • vacaciones activas
General:
  • aire acondicionado
  • secadora
  • Covered Parking
  • chimenea
  • garaje
  • Gas Fireplace
  • secador de pelo
  • calefacción central
  • acceso a Internet
  • se suministra ropa de cama
  • Salón
  • aparcamiento
  • se suministran toallas
  • lavadora
Cocina:
  • cafetera
  • utensilios de cocina
  • Cubertería
  • lavavajillas
  • maquina de hielos
  • Cocina
  • microondas
  • horno
  • condimentos
  • frigorífico
  • vitrocerámica
  • tostadora
Comedor:
  • Comedor
  • zona para comer
  • asientos para 16 personas
Baños:
  • 4 Baños
  • - aseo , bañera (sin ducha) , cabina ducha , Jacuzzi
    - aseo , bañera con ducha , bañera (sin ducha) , cabina ducha
    - aseo , cabina ducha
    - aseo , cabina ducha
  • Hay 4 cuartos de baño completo o 3/4
Habitaciones:
  • 7 habitaciones, capacidad para 17
  • - 1 cama doble extra grande
    - 1 cama doble grande , 1 cama individual
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble grande , 2 cama individual
    - 1 cama doble grande , 1 cama individual
    - 1 cama doble grande , 1 cama individual
    - 2 cama individual , 1 bunk bed
Entretenimiento:
  • reproductor de CD
  • DVD
  • futbolín
  • sala de juegos
  • mesa de ping-pong
  • TV satélite o por cable
  • equipo música estéreo
  • televisión
  • vídeo
Aire libre:
  • balcón
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardín
  • Barbacoa
  • Deportes de Nieve
Accesibilidad :
  • accesible para sillas de ruedas
Piscina / Spa:
  • jacuzzi grande
Atracciones turísticas:
  • jardín con árboles
  • iglesias
  • cines
  • Tiendas libres de impuestos
  • festivals
  • biblioteca
  • teatro en directo
  • museos
  • parque infantil
  • centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • parques temáticos
  • parques acuáticos
  • Zoológico
Actividades de ocio:
  • antigüedades
  • observación de aves
  • boating
  • turismo ecológico
  • juego, casinos
  • equitación
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras
  • bote con remos
  • photography
  • paseo en coche
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • visistas turísticas
  • trineo
  • Paseos
  • avistamiento de ballenas
  • wildlife viewing
Servicios y Negocios Locales:
  • cajero automático/banco
  • niñera
  • gimnasio
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • Lavandería compartida
  • masajista-terapeuta
  • atención médica
Actividades y deporte de Aventura:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • eventos ecuestres
  • pesca
  • Pesca con mosca
  • pesca en agua dulce
  • golf
  • derecho a golf (opcional)
  • senderismo
  • hot air ballooning
  • caza
  • patinaje sobre hielo
  • moto acuática
  • kayaking
  • bicicleta de montaña
  • escalada de montaña
  • montañismo
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • pesca en los muelles
  • racquetball
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • patinaje
  • vela
  • buceo
  • derecho a telesilla
  • derecho a esquí (opcional)
  • esquí
  • buceo con tubo
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • espleología
  • natación
  • Tenis
  • esquí acuático
  • descenso de río en neumáticos
  • rafting en aguas bravas
  • wind surf

Comentarios

¡Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(6 comentarios de viajeros)

66% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
Más grande central de esquí Inicio: Stay N esquí con ascensores especiales!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
San Francisco
4

Great home, great vacation!

  • 4 de 5

This home was great for our three families (14 people). We rented it the week before Christmas. We were minutes from Snowbird/Alta and just a few more minutes away from Brighton/Solitude. The hot tub was perfect after long days on the mountain and the view of the entire Salt Lake Valley was incredible! The grocery store is a minute down the street, so very easy and convenient to grab some steaks and throw them on the BBQ. We will definitely rent this home again next year!

  • comentario enviado: 13-ene-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: diciembre 2016
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
5

Best Trip Ever!

  • 5 de 5

The Bluff Ski Home is a lovely and spacious ski home that easily accommodated our 3 families of 16 people. It is well appointed with everything you need in the kitchen, 3 living rooms good for a large group, comfy firm beds and an AMAZING view overlooking the entire Salt Lake Valley best viewed from the large Hot Tub while we soaked our tired leg! The home is right at the entry to the resort access road to Snowbird and Alta, but also just 2-3 minutes to the other canyon road to Solitude and Brighton. Quick 1-5 minute drive to grocery, restaurants, and any other shopping. We've stayed at many VRBO's in Colorado, but we will definitely stay at this home again for any of our future ski trips due to a great home, Utah ‘s better snow, and convenience from the airport (just 25 minutes, NOT 2.5 hours), and a great home. The owner was very nice and made our reservation process simple, and checked in to make sure we were enjoying our stay and if there was anything we needed. He sold some of us his “superpass” lift ticket that works at any of the resorts we went to and we found that it saved us a lot. You will not be disappointed if you stay at the Bluff Ski Home! See you next year! :)

  • comentario enviado: 10-feb-2016
  • Fecha de la estancia: enero 2016
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
2 0
5

Great House + Great Snow = Great Time

  • 5 de 5

Our recent stay at the Ski Bluff Home for skiing and riding was great. The house is VERY spacious and was very comfortable for our large group of 10 adults + 1 child. The large dining table allowed everyone to eat together and look out the window to gorgeous views of the mountains. The kitchen is spacious and there is a lot of varied cookware that allowed us to prepare great meals each morning and night for our large group. There were 2 fridges which proved to be necessary after stocking up at Costco for the week. The hot tub was great and has AWESOME views of mountains and the city.The house was clean and some complimentary sample size toiletries were provided in the bathrooms. At the time of our stay most of the house was carpeted and it seemed to be new.

We booked Super Pass ski tickets through Kevin which was easy to do as he lives nearby. Kevin was able to quickly give us some more lift tickets late in the week since we skied more days than originally planned because of the AWESOME SNOW!!!

The location of the house is ideal for traveling to any of the resorts in the Cottonwood Canyons. A grocery store is nearby and so is Ski-n-See. If you have a large group, you will not be disappointed.

  • comentario enviado: 01-ene-2016
  • Fecha de la estancia: diciembre 2015
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
4 0
Washington D.C., USA
5

Great Place! Great Views! Can't wait to go back next year!

  • 5 de 5

We love this House and especially the location, our group of "young" retirees have been here 5 years in a row! This time we came earlier than usual in the season but had the great Utah snow anyway. The Bluff Home, as the name describes is located on a private bluff with 360 views. The open kitchen is well supplied with anything we needed for cooking a basic to gourmet meal, and the dining room table is large enough for everyone eating together all at once. The 2 upstairs family rooms are great for hanging out together, one with a big screen HDTV, both with fireplaces, and the family room downstairs works well for our annual ping pong tournament. Maybe the biggest plus is the best hot tub I've been in, with a foot massager (great after wearing ski boots all day) plus incredible panoramic valley views sitting on the top of the hill- especially fabulous with a Corona, at night watching the lights of the entire Salt Lake valley.

The manager Kevin is very responsive, through him we usually purchase the package that also includes our lift tickets. He even arranges discounts on our rental equipment and rental SUVs saving us our time and money. We will be back next year!

  • comentario enviado: 17-feb-2014
  • Fecha de la estancia: enero 2014
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
6 0
United States
5

Great time Skiing in Utah!

  • 5 de 5

My family and I stayed at this home the first part of January 2013, and we had a great time! The home sits ups on a hill and overlooks the entire Salt Lake Valley and Mountains. The home is very spacious and accommodated our large group nicely. The view is unbelievable, especially while doing apres ski in the hot tub!! The kitchen is large and open and completely stocked for a large group, it even had a separate wine cooler for our wine enthusiast. The managers of the home were fantastic and saved us money on our all of our lift tickets, rental equipment and our rental car. The lift tickets were even hand delivered to us! The Utah snow was great as always (it never disappoints). The location was right on the canyon access road and 2 minutes from two grocery stores and restaurants. The kids loved the game room with a large flat screen TV and the ping pong table was a huge hit.

  • comentario enviado: 14-feb-2013
  • Fecha de la estancia: enero 2013
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you for your input, we hope to see you next year!
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
7 0
2

A lovely setting but multiple problems.

  • 2 de 5

This house was adequate for our needs but had many deferred maintenance and safety issues. I believe the price was quite high for the quality of the establishment. There were leaks under the kitchen sink from a cracked garbage disposal, water sprayed the user from the lower level bathroom sink aeroator. The 4 lower level bedrooms had safety issues (2 had windows which would not open, one had no window at all and the 4th had 2 screws preventing the window from opening). Dresser drawers overall were dirty and functioned poorly.One dresser had to be propped back against the wall with ping pong paddles as it threatened to fall over on a small child who pulled on a drawer pull. The kitchen cabinets are very worn and functioned poorly. On arrival there was no dust pan or vacuum cleaner and no promised BBQ. This situation was later rectified. The hot tub was cloudy until 7 days into the rental when a maintenance person came and it then improved.the wall outlets were substandard and it was most difficult to keep chargers, etc. plugged in.

The location of the property is ideal for outdoor enthusiast.The kitchen was well equipped with tableware and pots and pans but no trivet for placing hot items on the table. The stove was dirty upon arrival.

  • comentario enviado: 09-ene-2013
  • Fecha de la estancia: diciembre 2012
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you for your input online. The gas BBQ that you specially requested was delivered to you the next morning after your evening arrival. Vacuum- this house is equipped with a central vacuum system (which you were maybe unaware of), yet when you requested a vacuum, our staff delivered one to you within 2 hours. The hot tub was freshly filled for your arrival and was checked several times during your stay, each time looking a little cloudy but chemically balanced. The semi cloudy water was due to one or all of: dirt from more than normal in and out of the tub (as with kids feet), body oils from not showering prior to use, and removing the chemical floater from the hot tub that we put back in the tub twice. We had to completely drain and clean it after your departure (without a charge). We found sparkler stems in the filter housing, a toy car and 3 other plastic toys in the hot tub. We are glad our guests enjoy the tub but getting cloudy after just a few days means overuse. Thanks to your review bringing these items to our attention, we quickly fixed the water issues, and checked the electrical outlets. The kitchen cabinets all work well and the kitchen is stocked with numerous hot pads for hot items to be placed on the table. Basement windows checked, all lower level windows have safety locks, and open smoothly once you turn the safety lock. We lubricated the tracks anyway. These small maintenance items you mentioned would have been easily rectified for you if only you would have contacted us about them while here. We pride ourselves on our great response and service. You learned first hand how responsive our staff is when you requested special items.
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
8 6

Ubicación

Aeropuerto más cercano
15 Miles
SLC
Bar lounge - cafetería más cercano
0.1 Miles
Many
Campo de golf más cercano
2 Miles
Cottonwood
Tren más cercano
2 Miles
Light rail between Sandy and Downtown & airport
Carreterra/Autopista más cercano
1 Miles
I-215, I-15
Restaurante más cercano
0.1 Miles
.1 mile
Estación de esquí más próxima
10 Miles
Snowbird, Brighton
Coche: recomendado

Mejor casa de esquí central para Alta / Snowbird, cerca de la soledad y Brighton también.

Legal y con licencia para alquilar noche / semana, uno de sólo 8, siendo esta la más grande casa de esquí.

Fotos

Tarifas y Disponibilidad

Precios del alquiler para casa Granite Ridge, Estados Unidos

Tarifas por:
propiedad
El propietario acepta el pago en:
USD
Cambiar moneda
Temporada Precio mínimo Noches adicionales Noche fin de semana Semana Mensual Fecha especial
 
January Specials**
2 ene 2018 - 24 ene 2018
4 noche estancia mínima
1.789 €
para 4 noches
desde
360 €
desde
386 €
Jue.,Vie.,Sáb.
 
 
Deep Snow Deal
22 feb 2018 - 2 mar 2018
5 noche estancia mínima
2.472 €
para 5 noches
desde
420 €
desde
445 €
Jue.,Vie.,Sáb.
 
 
Spring Summer
14 abr 2018 - 15 dic 2018
2 noche estancia mínima
568 €
para 2 noches
desde
123 €
 
 
Tarifa estándar
5 noche estancia mínima
2.845 €
para 5 noches
desde
505 €
 

Información adicional sobre tarifas

Booking Fee 207,78 €
Cleaning 114,49 €

Spring Fling Offer must be reserved direct with MWP and booked prior to Feb 15th.

Política de cancelación del propietario

  • 50% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 30 días antes de la fecha de llegada.
  • 100% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 60 días antes de la fecha de llegada.
  • Se reembolsa el importe completo de la tarifa de servicio en las cancelaciones a las que se aplica el reembolso completo.
Contacta con el propietario
Disponible
No Disponible