Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia Homelidays llamando al 900 535 428
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia Homelidays llamando al 900 535 428

Estilo vintage al aire libre, Park City y Sundance Resort a sólo 15 minutos

Capacidad 6
Habitaciones 1
Baños1
Superficie cubierta 111 m²
Tipo de propiedad casa rural
Mín. Estancia 30 noches
Características populares
  • Barbacoa
  • acceso a Internet

Descripción

Acerca de la propiedad

Cottage, 1 dormitorio, 1 baño (para 6)

Un dormitorio con capacidad para 6 personas, de montaña y vistas al lago

A sólo dos minutos en coche a Deer Creek State Park o el acceso de los pescadores del río Provo, aventura atrae de este 1200 p / c casa histórica. Originalmente, la estación de servicio de área desde la década de 1930 de los 60, esta propiedad única ha sido restaurado y actualizado para una residencia de un dormitorio con pisos de madera granero personalizada y azulejos nuevos en toda la cocina y el baño. Gran parte del encanto original permanece con ventanas y gabinetes originales, la antigua zona de drive-through se ha cerrado y actualizado a una terraza acristalada donde los huéspedes pueden descansar en el futón de tamaño completo y disfrutar de una vista panorámica de Monte Timpanogos y el depósito. Hay una estufa de leña en el salón principal junto con un sofá cama de tamaño completo. El dormitorio cuenta con una cama doble, suelo de madera original y walk-in closet. La cocina tiene todo lo necesario para cocinar una comida agradable para comer en frente del fuego. Pero, si la cocción de vacaciones no es lo tuyo, asegúrate de revisar toda la buena comida y cafés extravagantes en Midway y Heber ambos a sólo cinco minutos de distancia. Comedor y aventuras continúan en las estaciones de Park City y Sundance, ambos a un corto 15 minutos en coche panorámico de distancia.

Si vintage, estilo al aire libre es lo tuyo, este es el lugar para usted!

Más detalles

Propietario
Chris
Publica desde 2013
Habla inglés
Tiempo de respuesta:
Antes de 2 días
Tasa de respuesta:
80%
Última actualización de calendario:
6 octubre, 2017

Equipamiento

Servicios e instalaciones de Casa rural de alquiler Heber City, Estados Unidos

Tipo de propiedad:
  • casa rural
Comidas:
  • Restauración no incluida
Superficie cubierta:
  • 111 m²
Normas de la propiedad:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Capacidad max.: 6
  • sólo no fumadores
  • se consideran animales
  • se admiten niños
Tema:
  • aventura
  • barato
  • histórico
General:
  • calefacción central
  • acceso a Internet
  • se suministra ropa de cama
  • Salón
  • se suministran toallas
  • cocina de leña
Cocina:
  • Cubertería
  • Cocina
  • microondas
  • condimentos
  • frigorífico
  • vitrocerámica
  • tostadora
Comedor:
  • Comedor
  • zona para comer
  • asientos para 4 personas
Baños:
  • 1 Baño
  • - aseo , bañera con ducha , cabina ducha
  • Bañera de porcelana y ducha
Habitaciones:
  • 1 habitación, capacidad para 6
  • - 1 cama doble grande , 1 cuna
  • Una cama en el dormitorio privado. Una reina sofá-cama en el salón principal y una reina sofá-cama y sofá-cama nido que dormir 2 en terraza acristalada. La casa tiene capacidad para 6-8 personas.
Entretenimiento:
  • libros
  • DVD
  • TV satélite o por cable
  • televisión
  • videoteca
Aire libre:
  • Barbacoa
Accesibilidad :
  • Alquileres a largo plazo
  • Accesibilidad limitada
Atracciones turísticas:
  • puerto deportivo
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
Actividades de ocio:
  • observación de aves
  • boating
  • equitación
  • trineo
  • wildlife viewing
Actividades y deporte de Aventura:
  • cross country skiing
  • pesca
  • Pesca con mosca
  • pesca en agua dulce
  • senderismo
  • caza
  • moto acuática
  • kayaking
  • bicicleta de montaña
  • escalada de montaña
  • Rafting
  • vela
  • buceo
  • esquí
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natación
  • esquí acuático
  • wind surf
Notas:
Debido a las limitaciones del sistema séptico, no hay es en lavadora sitio. Una lavandería está disponible en Heber City en 415 South Main Street.

Comentarios

¡Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(6 comentarios de viajeros)

66% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
Estilo vintage al aire libre, Park City y Sundance Resort a sólo 15 minutos
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
2

Dirty but in a good location

  • 2 de 5

Overall it was ok. The place is in a good spot as far as convenience but there is a lot of traffic that goes by so you can't sit outside with your kids, you definitely have to go to the park across the street. It's at the corner, so people did burn outs and I was afraid of someone losing control and coming into the front room where my husband and son were sleeping. We ended up with two dings on our new car from rocks thrown from someone's tires.

When we first arrived I scooted my kids inside and went to grab a couple bags. The car was right by the front door. In the 30 seconds or less before I came in behind them I found my 3 year old daughter holding an axe (there were 2 and a hatchet in the second room) and my son (2 years old) holding a lighter. I had to do my best to secure what I could but there was no room I could lock to keep them out of. So be aware, you must do a safety sweep to make sure anything dangerous for little ones is where they can't get to it.

IT'S DIRTY!!!! The place looked like it hadn't been properly cleaned in over a year. The amount of dirt and animal hair on the floor, on the couch, on the chairs was disgusting. There was food all over the place when I lifted a couch cushion and when I pulled out the lower trundle for my son the edge was covered in dirt, dust and dead bugs. There were spider webs everywhere.

The front room had large gaps around the slider doors so bugs can easily get in, the curtains were dirty and again covered in dead bugs and spider webs. The front room was really cold at night despite running the heat. We tried the space heater the second night but it didn't work, only the fan worked. We were going to use the couch but that's when I found all the food.

When we went to put our food in the cupboards they were full of expired food, some years old. We weren't eating anything left anyway but it should be thrown out. We kept our food on the folding table. We had to wash every dish, utensil or pan before using them.

There were only three clean towels and one clean wash cloth. The kitchen towel and wash cloth appeared to be dirty.

We actually ended up leaving and going home early. We were really disappointed considering we could've stayed in a hotel or condo for the same price. I am giving it two stars only because of the view and the owner was very responsive to my emails and questions before we arrived.

  • comentario enviado: 06-jun-2016
  • Fecha de la estancia: mayo 2016
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you for your comments. I feel bad that the cleanliness was not up to your liking. I was working with a time constraint from a long term renter that left the property in a state that even after 5 hours of cleaning I wasn't able to get every area as clean as I would have liked. Rest assured that all the area's that you were concerned with have been addressed and fixed. The house is 70 years old and as the listing describes it is a "Rustic retreat" I do my best to keep it clean and tidy and 4 years of positive reviews should show that I'm doing something right. Again, I''m sorry that you had a bad experience but I will take this as a learning opportunity so future guests don't feel the same way.
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
Salt Lake City, UT
4

Idyllic setting with lots of charm

  • 4 de 5

This small home has plenty of character and made for an excellent weekend getaway. The owner was well organized, the home was clean and well taken care of, and the house is ideally situated. Great for kids and a place to stay when lots of sleeping spaces are needed.

  • comentario enviado: 21-ago-2014
  • Fecha de la estancia: agosto 2014
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
5

Quaint little abode, exactly what we were looking for

  • 5 de 5

Park City can be so over priced, what better way to enjoy the area than staying just a few miles away. This little abode is perfect for a young family of seven, like ours(we were minus one child for this trip), looking to enjoy the area without spending all of our budget on a hotel... or dining out. Very kid friendly, with a nice little park right across the street. It is also five minutes away from Deer Creek Reservoir State Park, which cost $10 for a carload to enjoy for the day.

This place would also be suitable for a group of adults looking to share a place on their adventure. Also as a nice little romantic get away spot. There is plenty to do in the area for all seasons.

We'll be back, for sure.

  • comentario enviado: 04-ago-2014
  • Fecha de la estancia: julio 2014
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
Beaverton, OR
5

Amazing!

  • 5 de 5

We contacted the owners at the last moment, as we had a traveling challenge and suddenly needed a place to stay for our family of 3 and 2 dogs. We were hoping for a quiet, clean place where we could have the flexibility to make our own meals. They were very accommodating and willing to rent that night. We were enjoying ourselves so much, and when we asked, the owners even granted us an extension on our stay! The home is very charming and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with any appliance needed to make a home-cooked meal. The location was fabulous for our outdoor exploration. We hiked, fished, and went ziplining! We have recommended this location to our family and friends. We will definitely try to stay again in the future!

  • comentario enviado: 22-sep-2013
  • Fecha de la estancia: agosto 2013
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
2 0
Salt Lake City
5

Great weekend

  • 5 de 5

The place is exactly as described. Very clean and very nice with lots of room. We had a great weekend and would love to come back again.

  • comentario enviado: 06-sep-2013
  • Fecha de la estancia: agosto 2013
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
Las Vegas NV
5

Clean and Relaxing

  • 5 de 5

This is a great little place that can sleep 6 comfortably although we only had five in our party. We fished the Middle Provo which is two minutes away. The property is adjacent to Deer Creek Resovoir and also by a small city park. Everything that was needed to make meals is on hand minus the food of course. Plenty of hot water for showers and located in the quiet little hamlet of Charleston, Utah, It is very clean and comfortable and a great place to call a homebase while enjoying the many outdoor activities in the surrounding area. Thanks again Chris, We will be back!

  • comentario enviado: 20-mar-2013
  • Fecha de la estancia: marzo 2013
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
3 0

Ubicación

Fotos

Tarifas y Disponibilidad

Precios del alquiler para casa rural Heber City, Estados Unidos

Tarifas por:
propiedad
El propietario acepta el pago en:
USD
Cambiar moneda
Temporada Precio mínimo Noches adicionales Noche fin de semana Semana Mensual * Fecha especial
 
Tarifa estándar
30 noche estancia mínima
1.099 €
para 30 noches
1.099 €
 

Información adicional sobre tarifas

cleaning fee 29,72 €
Protección de daños a la propiedad 50,1 €
Tarifa de mascotas 0 €

Política de cancelación del propietario

  • 100% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 60 días antes de la fecha de llegada.
  • Se reembolsa el importe completo de la tarifa de servicio en las cancelaciones a las que se aplica el reembolso completo.
Contacta con el propietario
Disponible
No Disponible