Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia Homelidays llamando al 900 535 794
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia Homelidays llamando al 900 535 794

Hermosa finca w / piscina rodeada de selva tropical y cerca de prístina playa de Luquillo

Capacidad 16
Habitaciones 6
Baños4
Aseos1
Superficie cubierta 371 m²
Tipo de propiedad casa
Mín. Estancia 4 - 7 noches
Características populares
  • aparcamiento
  • banda ancha inalámbrica
  • piscina privada
  • lavadora
  • aire acondicionado

Descripción

Acerca de la propiedad

6 dormitorios, 4 baños, 1 aseo, capacidad para 14

Espectacular 4.000 sf casa 6 dormitorios y 4 1/2 baños, equipados con tanque de 600 galones de agua, con piscina privada y más de 15.000 pies cuadrados de jardín jardinería y patios.

Usted puede alquilar la casa, incluyendo a 5 dormitorios y 3 1/2 baños o 6 dormitorios / 4 1/2 baños, dependiendo de cuántas personas hay en su grupo

6 habitaciones / 4 1/2 baños durante una semana es de $ 3,500 y 5 dormitorios / 3 1/2 baños opción es sólo $ 3.000 / semana (en este caso vamos a cerrar el sexto dormitorio y que no estará disponible en alquiler para que no se compartir la propiedad con otra persona)

Este es un lujo totalmente Aire Acondicionado casa ubicada en una comunidad privada con seguridad las 24 horas. 3 suites y 3 habitaciones dobles totalmente a / c, con capacidad para 14 y tiene 4 baños completos (principal con jacuzzi enorme y baldosas de mármol) y un medio baño. La villa tiene una bonita sala de estar / comedor con salida a un amplio patio para comer al-fresco. Gran habitación está equipada con un televisor de pantalla plana y un sistema de sonido y conexión wi-fi .La sala de juegos cuenta con una mesa de billar, mesa soocer y ping pong. Superficie de la cocina está totalmente equipada con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, 2 grandes neveras / congelador y lavavajillas. Cuarto de lavado con una lavadora / secadora. playa de Luquillo se encuentra a 5 min. conduciendo y la selva tropical está a sólo 15 min. conducción.

Preguntar acerca de nuestra excursión de buceo COMPLEMENTARIA:

Al alquilar la villa y coches con nosotros, pedir villa + coches + paquete de buceo gratis. Si usted alquila 2 COCHES Y LA VILLA (mínimo 7 noches) ofrecemos un viaje de buceo complementaria de 10 píxeles a Lobos parque bajo el agua en el barco del propietario !! (Que es un valor de $ 600. 00) www. scubapuertorico. red

También puede comprobar investigar para NUESTRA PROPIEDAD en la misma calle, para un total de 10 habitaciones, ambos combinados!

Por favor, compruebe todas las propiedades y combinar su estancia en San Juan

Puede incluir un alquiler de coches con la villa:

1-Chevrolet Suburban 9 pasajeros $ 75. 00 días

1-Chevrolet Suburban 7 pasajeros $ 75. 00 días

Ambos coches $ 140. 00 / día

INCLUYE Recogida y entrega de despegar del aeropuerto, MILES completamente asegurados y sin límites!

Más detalles

Propietario
R A V LLC
Publica desde 2008
Habla inglés, español
Tiempo de respuesta:
Antes de 1 día
Tasa de respuesta:
100%
Última actualización de calendario:
13 noviembre, 2017

Equipamiento

Servicios e instalaciones de Casa de alquiler Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Tipo de propiedad:
  • casa
Comidas:
  • Restauración no incluida
Servicio de Habitación:
  • asistenta (opcional)
Superficie cubierta:
  • 371 m²
Normas de la propiedad:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Capacidad max.: 16
  • se admiten niños
  • no se permiten animales
Tipo de ubicación:
  • playa
  • montaña
  • Con vistas a la montaña
  • Con vistas al río
Tema:
  • aventura
  • desconectar
  • familia
  • romántico
  • vacaciones activas
  • atracciones turísticas
General:
  • aire acondicionado
  • jabón (básico)
  • secadora
  • secador de pelo
  • acceso a Internet
  • tabla de planchar y plancha
  • jabón de lavar
  • se suministra ropa de cama
  • Mapas locales
  • guía de restaurantes
  • aparcamiento
  • teléfono
  • papel higiénico
  • se suministran toallas
  • lavadora
  • banda ancha inalámbrica
  • fax
Cocina:
  • placa de 4 fuegos
  • batidora
  • cafetera
  • utensilios de cocina
  • Cubertería
  • lavavajillas
  • congelador
  • grill
  • maquina de hielos
  • Olla de langosta
  • microondas
  • horno
  • condimentos
  • frigorífico
  • cocina de gas
  • tostadora
Comedor:
  • zona para comer
  • asientos para 10 personas
Baños:
  • 4 Baños
  • 1 Aseo
  • - aseo , bañera con ducha , Jacuzzi , Bidé
    - aseo , cabina ducha
    - aseo
    - aseo , cabina ducha , Bidé
    - aseo , bañera con ducha , Bidé
Habitaciones:
  • 6 habitaciones, capacidad para 16
  • - 1 cama doble extra grande , 1 cuna
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble
    - 1 cama doble grande , 4 cama individual
  • Todas las habitaciones disponen de aire acondicionado
Entretenimiento:
  • libros
  • reproductor de CD
  • DVD
  • sala de juegos
  • mesa de ping-pong
  • mesa de billar
  • TV satélite o por cable
  • equipo música estéreo
  • televisión
  • vídeo
Aire libre:
  • balcón
  • barbacoa
  • sillas de playa
  • toallas de playa
  • barco
  • urbanización cerrada
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardín
  • parrilla exterior de gas
  • Patio de piedra/hormigón
  • nevera portátil pequeña
  • Tenis
  • terraza
  • porche exterior abierto
Accesibilidad :
  • Alquileres a largo plazo
  • idóneo para ancianos y enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina privada
  • bañera de hidromasaje
  • bañera de hidromasaje
Servicios del lugar:
  • coche
  • chef privado
Atracciones turísticas:
  • iglesias
  • cines
  • puerto deportivo
  • grandes bosques
  • Arrecifes
  • Restaurantes
  • parques acuáticos
  • saltos de agua
Actividades de ocio:
  • equitación
  • visistas turísticas
  • Paseos
Servicios y Negocios Locales:
  • masajista-terapeuta
Actividades y deporte de Aventura:
  • pesca en alta mar
  • pesca
  • golf
  • senderismo
  • moto acuática
  • vela
  • buceo
  • buceo con tubo
  • surf
  • natación
  • Tenis

Comentarios

¡Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(40 comentarios de viajeros)

72% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Hermosa finca w / piscina rodeada de selva tropical y cerca de prístina playa de Luquillo
average rating of 4.55 based on 40 reviews
2

Poorly maintained and managed

  • 2 de 5

Property needed much attention in terms of maintenance and deep cleaning. Sliding patio doors that did not close completely and therefore did not lock securely. Blinds that were old and worn and also did not close properly. Toilets that did not flush properly and water would run continuously. Ceiling fans that did not work. Remote controls for TV, ceiling fans and A/C units that had no batteries or batteries were dead. Washing machine dial to set wash cycles was broken. Door handle for dryer was missing and replaced with a clothes hanger. Kitchen cabinet doors had a vinyl covering that was peeling and falling off the doors. Kitchen cabinet handles and other surfaces were sticky with grease and not clean. Second refrigerator in kitchen didn't hold temperature and ran constantly. Electrical outlets that had no cover plates and exposed bare electrical wires and connections. Lights and lamps with burned out bulbs and no replacement bulbs. House was not stocked properly with toilet paper, paper towels, etc. before our arrival. Minimal instructions and direction shared with us upon arrival. Had to experiment and learn everything on our own. Remote corner of the yard served as a junk pile. Broken pumps and equipment, old pipe, wood and other items just piled up and left in the yard over the years. Property has potential if it is severely cleaned and maintained but it got this way because it is not well managed. Needs lots of immediate attention.

  • comentario enviado: 23-ago-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: agosto 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: I am sorry that you feel that way . I feel that many of the items you mentioned in your review was broken by your group and its kind of confusing that you did not contacted me or the property manager during your stay to complain or inform me about broken items but now you do after leaving the property without notice and by the back door trying to avoid damages charges on your security deposit.... We found a toilet running water like crazy because you broke the lever and you did not have the courtesy to let me know.... Thanks for your stay....
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 1
4

Huge house plenty of room

  • 4 de 5

Carlos and Javier were very helpful, they responded to every call or text and whenever there was an issue they were there to fix it. We rented a small car and they accommodated us with a bigger car to fit 15 of us. However I do feel that the property could use a few updates but other than that it's wonderful. I want to thank them both for making our stay an easy and relaxing experience

  • comentario enviado: 05-ago-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: julio 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
5

Family Retreat

  • 5 de 5

We thoroughly enjoyed out time at this property Carlos and Javier were both attentive to our needs. and when the pool needed cleaning, they had a technician out that same day. The location is perfect for exploring the Northeast corner of PR, and the neighborhood is quiet and very welcoming.

  • comentario enviado: 06-may-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: abril 2017
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
4

This house was perfect for our large family, rented all 6 bedrooms, loved the family room,pool area!

  • 4 de 5

We rented all 6 bedrooms and 3 vehicles from Carlos. He and his staff were easy to work with and they picked us up from the airport, which saved us the rental car hassle! The house has plenty of room, with a very nice family room with new sliding glass doors that look out to the pool. The pool and the covered sitting area behind it were a great plus as the kids and grandkids (and us adults) enjoyed sitting and laying there out of the sun. We used the awesome gas grill several times for our dinners. We liked the fact that the house is in a double gated community which made us feel very safe! The neighbor was beautiful and well maintained. The location of the house was great for us, less than a 10 minute drive to the Luquillo public beach and the kiosks. The entrance to the rain forest was only 15 minutes from the house. The airport and Old San Juan are less than an hour away. We couldn't quite give this house a 5 star rating due to a few minor issues with the house, but no issues that prevented us form using all the appliances, etc. We would definitely stay here again. One thing about the air conditioning, we went well over the allocated amount and had to pay a pretty hefty additional amount. We did turn up the temperature on all the room a/cs when we left the rooms, but we did not turn them all the way off. Had we shut them off completely, we probably would not have incurred additional charges. Plus we rented all 6 bedrooms.

Overall, if your looking for a large, spacious house in a quiet neighborhood, with a great pool and outdoor space, and a great view of the mountains, this is the place.

  • comentario enviado: 13-abr-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: marzo 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thanks for your review
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
6 0
5

GREAT PLACE FOR BIG GROUPS

  • 5 de 5

We stayed in this house in October 2016 , 2 families wih many kids.

This is the second time we stayed in Luquillo and choosing this house was a great decision. Booking was easy and owner communicate very quick every time I emailed him

PROS:

-The best beach in town is really close , rainforest is just 10-15 minutes from the house. House location is very quite and very safe

-Rooms are nice and big enough, beds are great with nice soft cotton sheets and great pillows ( hotel-like bed)

-Bathrooms were clean and showers with very hot water

-The backyard is beautiful and very large and we spent long afternoons playing and swimming at the pool. We really enjoyed the property since we had a lot of children in our group.

-We found the house very clean and well maintenaded and Javier, the property manager was very accesible all the time. We run out of gas for the grill and he got a new one within 15 minutes . ( Grill is brand new).

- Renting cars was great since they pick us up at the airport so no waiting line on car rental companies. Suburbans are not brand new but they are in good shape , mine had 40,000 miles and run very well. No issues.

-Snorkeling tour was amazing , we love it.

CONS:

-We really didnt find anything wrong with this house , we used the a/c all the time and we ended paying $120 extra on electricty which I dint find it too expensive

  • comentario enviado: 26-oct-2016
  • Fecha de la estancia: octubre 2016
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thanks for your review and for taking such a good care of my property. Yes, we both agreed about that you had the 8 a/c units 24 hours running .... which is why the extra charge was so high. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
4 0
3

Family of 12 vacation

  • 3 de 5

The snorkeling trip was the best part of our week.

There were several issues with the rental.

We did not have security codes to enter the gated community.

Once we received the openers, they rarely functioned properly.

The oven door did not close completely, so it did not get hot.

The barbecue would not get up to temperature, so it took twice as long to grill.

The main floor bathroom would not flush properly.

The ping pong table was broken.

The house needed some tender loving care and upkeep.

We were not notified about our deposit and about getting it back.

  • comentario enviado: 27-sep-2016
  • Fecha de la estancia: junio 2016
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thanks for you reveiw and I m sorry for the issues you found on the property. We never charged you the security deposit , thats why you were not notified. The gate openers batteries they eventually die , if you would tell me I would provide new ones, simple like that! We have a property manager on duty to fix things, you just have to call him and he is very reliable. I have to say , its true thats it has been a very busy seasson with many happy families and some amenities ended used and abused . We just blocked the whole month of September for maintenance and, to replace and fix broken things, we also paint the whole house in and out. We gave some tender loving care to this beautifull and unique property. You will find a new ping pong table , new stainless steel bbq , new led lamps, new and bigger flat TV on the living room with free NETFLIX, new glass door on the game room and many other details such a plenty of brand new pillows, bed sheets and towels, replaced kitchen utensils and fully stock with new glasses and wine glasses and of course brand new batteries gate openers
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
5 0

Ubicación

Aeropuerto más cercano
30 Miles
San Juan Luis Muñoz Marin
Ferry cercano
5 Miles
Fajardo
Campo de golf más cercano
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Golf
Carreterra/Autopista más cercano
0.5 Miles
Highway # 3
Restaurante más cercano
2 Miles
Lolitas Mexican Food
Playa más cercano
0.5 Miles
Luquillo beach
Coche: necesario

Caribe Puerto Rico Luquillo

Fotos

Tarifas y Disponibilidad

Precios del alquiler para casa Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Tarifas por:
propiedad
El propietario acepta el pago en:
USD
Cambiar moneda
Temporada Precio mínimo Noches adicionales Noche fin de semana Semana Mensual * Fecha especial
 
CHRISTMAS 2017
23 dic 2017 - 2 ene 2018
7 noche estancia mínima
4.394 €
para 7 noches
4.394 €
 
 
Tarifa estándar
4 noche estancia mínima
2.684 €
para 4 noches
desde
641 €
3.444 €
9.619 €
 

Información adicional sobre tarifas

CLEANING FEE 106,5 € + Impuestos
Impuestos 11,5%

Política de cancelación del propietario

  • No hay reembolso para cancelaciones realizadas después de haber procesado el pago.
Contacta con el propietario
Disponible
No Disponible