Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia Homelidays llamando al 900 535 428
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia Homelidays llamando al 900 535 428

Genteel Home San Pablo V - Dos Habitaciones Piso, Capacidad 6

Capacidad 6
Habitaciones 2
Baños2
Superficie cubierta 90 m²
Tipo de propiedad apartamento
Mín. Estancia 1 - 7 noches
Características populares
  • acceso a Internet
  • lavadora
  • aire acondicionado

Descripción

Acerca de la propiedad

Dos Habitaciones Piso, Capacidad 6

El apartamento San Pablo V es un magnífico apartamento con una ubicación ideal en el centro de la ciudad que le permitirá conocer los principales puntos de interés turístico y comercial sin necesidad de medio de transporte.

Una zona también llena de vida con exquisitos restaurantes y bares de tapas.

La propiedad en sí misma se compone de salón, cocina totalmente equipada, dos dormitorios y dos baños completos.

El salón es un acogedor espacio con grandes ventanales que lo dotan de luz natural y vistas a la mismísima Catedral y Giralda; todo un privilegio. La cocina está completamente equipada con todo el menaje necesario. Por su parte ambos dormitorios son dobles, cada uno cuenta con dos camas individuales; mientras que los baños, modernos y funcionales cuentan con ducha.

Sin duda se tarta de una propiedad ideal para disfrutar de una estancia inolvidable en Sevilla.

Más detalles
Número de registro : VFT/SE/01937

Agencia
Genteel-Home
Habla inglés, francés, español
Tiempo de respuesta:
Antes de 12 horas
Tasa de respuesta:
90%
Última actualización de calendario:
19 mayo, 2018

Sobre Genteel-Home

Genteel-Home pone a su disposición los mejores apartamentos en Sevilla, Madrid y Granada. Casas, áticos, lofts,… la oferta es variada pero todas nuestras viviendas tienen un denominador común: la calidad y una magnífica ubicación, sólo en las mejores zonas de cada ciudad. Disfrutar de una taza de té en una terraza con vistas a La Catedral de Sevilla, alojarse en un moderno loft situado en el mismísimo centro de Madrid o contemplar la Alhambra desde el jardín son sólo algunas de las maravillas que ofrecen nuestros apartamentos.

Equipamiento

Servicios e instalaciones de Apartamento de alquiler Santa Cruz, España

Tipo de propiedad:
  • apartamento
  • Planta 5
Superficie cubierta:
  • 90 m²
Normas de la propiedad:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Capacidad max.: 6
  • Max. adultos: 6
  • Edad mínima para alquilar: 30
  • Se admiten niños
  • Fiestas/eventos no permitidos
  • No se permiten animales
  • No se permite fumar
  • Check in from 21:00h has an extra cost of 30€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Check in from 00:00h has an extra cost of 50€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Parties, loud music at any time or any behavior or activity that is annoying to the neighbourhood is forbidden
General:
  • aire acondicionado
  • Ascensor
  • secador de pelo
  • calefacción central
  • acceso a Internet
  • tabla de planchar y plancha
  • se suministra ropa de cama
  • Salón
  • lavadora
Cocina:
  • cafetera
  • lavavajillas
  • Cocina
  • microondas
  • horno
  • frigorífico
Baños:
  • 2 Baños
  • - aseo , cabina ducha
    - aseo , cabina ducha
Habitaciones:
  • 2 habitaciones, capacidad para 6
  • - 1 cama individual , 1 cama individual
    - 1 cama individual , 1 cama individual
    - 1 Sofá cama
Entretenimiento:
  • televisión

Comentarios

¡Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(7 comentarios de viajeros)

71% Complete
0% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Genteel Home San Pablo V - Dos Habitaciones Piso, Capacidad 6
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
5

Beautiful City, Beautiful Apartment

  • 5 de 5

This apartment was perfect for my sister, three nieces, and me to share time together in Seville. The location was ideal - walking distance to everything. El Corte Ingles department store is next door and carried everything we needed to celebrate American Thanksgiving - including groceries! The views from all windows were outstanding. Owners were very responsive when we needed to contact them for help to reset the water heater. The only downside was the construction noise next door which started around 7:00 each morning.

  • comentario enviado: 27-nov-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: noviembre 2017
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Dear Emily, Thank you very much for such a positive rewiev of your stay. We put all our efforts to make our guests feel comfortable in our apartments, we are grateful for your words! Hope to welcome you back very soon again!
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
3

Very nice location for city access.

  • 3 de 5

Very nice remodel inside on an old property. Well appointed kitchen and bathroom. I would say overall very comfortable.

Only problem was a leaking air conditioner in the master suite that has damaged the floor and both bedroom walls. Walking into the master suite the floor is really mushy.

It really should be fixed before further damage is done. If it is deferred any longer I would be concerned about mold in this apartment.

  • comentario enviado: 01-oct-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: septiembre 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Dear Leslie, Thanks for your review. It' is very important for us to know your opinion to improve our services as hosts. About the problem with the A/C, we have checked it and we found some problems in the installation of air conditioning and the water dripped a lot on the floor . Everything is fixed and resolved. This apartment only have some months, it is new with new construtions and improvements, and sometimes we can find some construction defects, but we fix it inmediately. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope that you chose us in your next trip to our city!
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
5

Beautiful Apartment!! Close to everything!!

  • 5 de 5

This apartment was perfect for my friends and I..it's walking distance to everything! Shopping, the Cathedral, and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable.

  • comentario enviado: 04-sep-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: agosto 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Good morning Kyndra. Thank you for your message. We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our apartment. We really hope to have you back soon. Best regards
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
5

Very good. Excellent apartment in a good location.

  • 5 de 5

Nice stay very near the old town.

  • comentario enviado: 14-ago-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: agosto 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
5

very good

  • 5 de 5

very comfortable, very modern, lovely stylish bathrooms, very well equipped kitchen, only thing missing is English tv channels on tv !

  • comentario enviado: 01-ago-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: julio 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you very much for your words, we're really glad you've enjoyed the property and your stay in Seville. Hope to see you back!
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
3

Great...but a couple of small things...and one big one

  • 3 de 5

Apartment was very nice, well equipped, in a great location with an AMAZING view. BUT, they were doing construction in the building while we were there. And I don't mean just a little. I mean hammer drill in concrete at 7:30-8:00 AM right outside our door!!! And this went on all day long...for every single day of our stay. Granted, we were out and about for most of the day, but when we came back for "siesta" at 14-15:00...we had to deal with this noise. For the price we paid for the apartment...this is not what we were expecting. Also, the window shade was broken right when we walked into the place. It was not a big deal as we wanted it in the down position to keep out the sun (to help keep it cool), but again, you don't expect this. Lastly, we were told that check out was promptly at 11:00 AM on Sunday. But, the cleaning person arrived at 9:30! She was very nice and waited while we finished getting our things together...but still not great communication.

If there were no construction, I easily give this place 4 or even 5 stars.

  • comentario enviado: 28-jul-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: julio 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Dear Steven, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. First of all, I’m very sorry to read you were bothered by works; we hadn’t notice of any work in ay close. Unfortunately, works are something that are out from our control; although of course we would have done anything at our hand to solve it. We would have just needed that you had informed us of it, and we would have even moved you to a similar property. We’ve talked with the workers and consierge and they’ve told us that the ‘noisy’ part will be finished by mid August. About the windows shade, it has also been checked and it’s fine, maybe it wasn’t settled properly. In checkins the person who receive customers always ask at what time they leave and update it to the system, to make the arrangements with the cleaning person. In your case it was marked that you left at 9h, reason why the cleaning staff went at 9h30; I apologise if there was any miscommunication with the person that met you. In any case, I’m glad you liked the apartment and will be pleased to host you at any other time in any of our properties.
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0

Ubicación

Fotos

Tarifas y Disponibilidad

Contactar con la agencia
Disponible
No Disponible